Congratulations and Best Wishes

Master and K are married as of yesterday afternoon. I went along with them and served as a witness and official photographer. I can’t show you most of the photos from the day, but K approved this one. This is my marriage too, even if I don’t get a legal document.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mija
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 11:38:07

    And you both look lovely. Much happiness to the three of you!

  2. Michael
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 22:22:22

    Congratulations to the new couple, and to all three of you for forming a family (even if the stuffy old laws won’t allow you to formalize it quite the way you probably want to). That’s a lovely photo; that’s a handsome and impressive building behind you, are you allowed to tell us what it is? (Denver City Hall would be one guess, but if so, that’s quite the modern, spiffy city hall.) And, do my eyes deceive me, or do I see some sort of cut-out profile figures on the steps behind you? Is that a sculpture garden?

    Not to lose the point in my photo analysis, best wishes to the three of you in developing and growing into a new family. I hope you are a happy … triple? Triplet? Triad? Whatever the equivalent is to couple, for three people.

Leave a comment